OPI India| Inspiration For Your Next Mani-Pedi

IMG_2158

Hi Everyone,

I’m so excited to inform you that OPI has just launched in India and I got my hands on these beautiful collections and excited to share with you. I started using OPI since last year, my sister got it for me and I loved the color, it was – Step Right Up- It was the most amazing light pink nude I have ever used. I just fell in love with it and I knew I need to get my hands on some more colors.

IMG_2190

 

These are my favorite color- IMG_2188

DS RADIANCE : This is one of my favorite and it feels so Luxuriously rich, brilliant silver color. Its very flattering and this full coverage formula glides on like a cushion-y gel without the damage or the hassle. I was looking for a chrome effect polish and this was perfect. It gives a high metallic shine and looks surprisingly sophisticated.

This Color’s Making Waves :  This shimmery, lagoon blue has definitely got heads turning and The shimmer catches different colors at different angles. It’s the perfect shade for mermaid inspired nails. Such a beautiful minty, teal with just the right kiss of shimmer.

A Grape Affair: This color is such a deep, rich color and a great color for the season and beyond.  The formula is great, it was a nice consistency and easy to apply.  The formula is built in primer and durable top coat promise chip free fingers for up to 2 weeks.

 

Follow these steps for a Mani that lasts:

  1. Start by applying OPI Base Coat to clean, dry nails with cuticles pushed back.
  2. For a perfect polish, apply one stroke of nail lacquer down the center of the nail, followed by one stroke along each side of the nail.
  3. Then apply a second coat of nail lacquer, pulling color over the tips of the nails.
  4. Shine, seal, and protect with one coat of OPI Top Coat, pulling it over the tips of the nails.

 

Hope you liked my swatches and reviews and I will see you on my next blog, till then stay beautiful :*

Thanks for stopping by, love ❤

Follow me on Instagram

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________

 

Author: sukanyadas

Hello World! My name is Sukanya Das and this is my new blogging site. I’m a certified makeup artist and a skilled hair stylist. I’ve worked on bridal makeup, fashion makeup, theatrical makeup, thematic makeup, etc. I’m also skilled for character makeup and special effects makeup. I am highly creative and able to use makeup as an artistic medium to create both special effects as well as to help people look their best. I view bodies and faces as my artistic canvas and cosmetics as my artistic palette.

Leave a comment